Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Repair review

Nov 22, 2017 by Dwayne

The staff at Auto Trust went above and beyond the work I requested and I would like to thank them again for their service. I would recommend them to anyone.


More than fair

Nov 02, 2017 by Merlin Stewart

I had a complex, intermitant problem with a remote starter that Brad installed 15 or so years ago on my 2001 GMC Sierra. Basically it began interfering with the vehicle security and sleep system. Fortunately I have another vehicle so he was able to take his time, and after 4 weeks and a few workaround attempts, Brad personally got everything working properly again. And he didn't charge me anything! That was more than fair and not what I was expecting. Thank you Brad and staff!


Definitely 10 stars

Oct 11, 2017 by The Earle Family

The service here is beyond top notch. Our van broke down outside Stettler on the Friday evening of thanksgiving weekend. Now being from Saskatchewan we knew no body. Percy our tow truck driver brought us here where there was a rental van waiting for us to use to continue on our journey. Our family will be forever grateful that there are still people like you in this world. Fast friendly honest service. Thank you so much you were a crucial part of the Stettler AB team that saved our families holiday!!


Wonderful!

Aug 08, 2017 by Gayle

I have been taking my 2003 Honda Accord to AutoTrust for about 10 years now. They have squeezed me in at the last minute several times. AutoTrust is thorough, honest, and stands behind their work. Michelle goes above and beyond when it comes to exploring options for service needs. Actually all the staff are great! And I love getting the bonus car wash and "pillow" treats in my console. I highly recommend AutoTrust.


Great service every time!

Jun 09, 2017 by Greggory Jackson

I receive great service and honest vehicle evaluations every time I leave a vehicle with the staff at Auto Trust. I trust the staff to take care of my vehicles and will always refer others to go to Auto Trust.
Peace of mind is priceless!!


Worth 6 stars

Oct 26, 2016 by Arlin Peterson

Absolutely honest work and service - rare thing today - Thank you - Arlin

Response: Thank you Arlin, we are not perfect, but we try hard!


Wish I could give them 6 stars

Oct 04, 2016 by James

Helpful, great communicators, time effective, friendly. No surprises, no tricks, and called to inform me of new options when the car was being inspected. 6 stars out of 5, all around impressive

Response: Thanks James!


Aug 30, 2016 by Amanda Stephenson

I had an incredible experience with Auto Trust this week! I had my car break down two and a half hours from Calgary and had Auto trust recommended to me by a tow truck driver. I got it towed in late at night and had to stay in a hotel. From answering the phone late at night and expecting my call, to looking at it before I even had the chance to call in the morning, that made me feel so cared for! They had shuttle service and gave me a free loaner to get to and from Calgary. Michelle was incredibly knowledgeable about what was happening and so kind, keeping me up to date. They made a very expensive situation as inexpensive as possible. They stayed open late for me to get back to stettler after work. Brad stayed an explained in detail the work they'd done and showed me the parts and my car was clean and in beautiful shape. Basically I couldn't have asked for better customer service or vehicle service in a stressful and expensive situation. I highly recommend Auto Trust!

Response: Thanks Amanda, you had a tough situation & I\'m glad we could make it better for you!


Aug 26, 2016 by Shannon

My husband and I recently bought a new camper that is heavier then our old one. It was recommended by the RV Dealership that we look into some air bags. Not knowing where to start we contacted Michele in regards to the best type of air bags and what she recommended for our 2014 Dodge truck. Michele was a huge help had answers to all our questions and really helped us with our purchase. We recently installed them and it makes a huge difference. Thanks for your expertise and your help Michele, you went above and beyond to help us make the right decision.

Response: Thanks Shannon!


Jun 30, 2016 by Corinne

Wow! I can say how impressed I was with their service. A complimentary vehicle was provided so I could make my appointment in Red Deer and they were very accommodating. Service rates very reasonable and extremely caring!! I would highly recommend them.

Response: Thanks Corinne!


, USA 5.0 5.0 10 10 The staff at Auto Trust went above and beyond the work I requested and I would like to thank them again for their service. I would recommend them to anyone.
Excellent customer service! Their friendly and helpful staff go above and beyond. - Crystal S.